Reality TV - Reality = (new Office comic)

14/07/2010 17:51

Today's office is addicted to TV cartoons I.

Now that I think about it, this problem is "idle" there will be too many, you never can kick them (as I posted in the twitter). You? Do you have an idea about the work reality TV show?

Semi - random clew: PowerPoint 2010 has a ton of new functions related to the video. My favorite is can save you a video files on the slide.

So you want to open a birthday party. Ok, let me tell you, there are many things to consider what kind of cake do (or purchase, pretend you made). I've found a I think is the key steps to ensure that your party is successful, because the birthday boy or girl, for their guests. (hey, make sure you look good, also can't hurt.

You can expect the example, my birthday party column plan a birthday party without crabbiness:

First step: put your audience, choose a topic

The princess and batman? Or just low-key party? Of course, it all depends on who is the recipient of the party. It is your children or your boss? Your husband or as the second best friend? Perhaps is a very shy people may collapse in a surprise party, become a "runaway boy", his birthday abducted by aliens to disappear. Or perhaps to someone really gregarious and outgoing people don't mind doing a Caribbean themed - the edge.

Today's office is addicted to TV cartoons I.

Now that I think about it, this problem is "idle" there will be too many, you never can kick them (as I posted in the twitter). You? Do you have an idea about the work reality TV show?

Semi - random clew: PowerPoint 2010 has a ton of new functions related to the video. My favorite is can save you a video files on the slide.